/rant
yeah, that's all I have to say... Because teacher's be bitching. Wtv, I will do the work again... right now, I feel like saying Fuck off to somebody >3>
Either way, the house smells good... Hmmm... food =w=
I can't wait until Summer, hopefully will have the best vacations ever~
Aaaaaaaaannnnnnnnddddddd, I want a new sketch book TAT I was gonna buy one today buuuut I had to buy some new material to do a new work *sighs* I WANT TO DRAW FANART OF PETSHOP OF HORRORS! T-chan is way too cute xD
Here he is... The red haired one >u<SO BYE AND GO READ PSOH!
Sem comentários:
Enviar um comentário